Professional Comments
1. Sweet Pea’s Kitchen25 Super Bowl Recipes for Super Bowl XLVI” – February 5, 2012

Wow you offered a ton of great ideas for super bowl! I sure wish I came across your blog before today so I could attempt the delicious recipes. The desserts were of course my favorite. Who says these recipes cant be tried because the super bowl is over? Awesome post!
2. Lea and JayNutella, Double Chocolate & Banana Part” – February 8, 2012

While reading your blog post I literally said “mhm” out loud. I should start participating in Nutella day and get creative with nutella inspired recipes. The tart you made looks delicious and I love how easy it is! The great part about this recipe is that you can doing the steps in stages is pressed for time. I don’t think eating the entire tart would be a problem, I mean look at the picture! Great post!
3. Bow ties and BlissCenterpieces on a Budget” – February 20, 2012

Wow,  I did not know that 10% of wedding costs are for decorations and flowers. I agree that sometimes the smaller and more simple the item the bigger effect it has. I like the different color bottles and mason jars, two items that are very much in this season. Your site is adorable and I really enjoyed the pictures and website you mentioned. Thanks!
Peer Comments
1. Jillian ReidNever Stop Learning and Improving” – February 5, 2012

What a great website you’ve found! I will be sure to the APA Style Handbook before publishing my work, including WordPress and scholastic papers. I think its great that you are wanting to continually correct and improve your work. I struggle with those pesky commas. I thought I mastered them until a professor last semester told me otherwise.

2. Emily MeadeSpotted: Birchbox” – February 8, 2012

Emily I truly enjoyed this blog post. I have never heard of BirchBox before and I am suddenly very interested in this company. I just might pay the $10 dollars a month and experience the products first-hand. That, and I love getting mail. Whether it be packages or letters (snail mail). The idea of sending four or five products in a cute package to girls explaining the new products out on the market, awesome idea!
3. Jillian ReidOne Beautiful Ceremony” – February 21, 2012

How beautiful! Weddings are such a joyous time to celebrate two peoples happiness in becoming “One”. That is my favorite part, a man and woman becoming “one” before God. What is your favorite part about a wedding? Another one of mine is looking at the groom when the bride first walks down the aisle towards him. Such a happy post!

